Borough Contact Information

Borough of Sugarcreek
212 Fox Street, Franklin, PA 16323

Front Office: 814-432-4717

Zoning Office: 814-437-9453

Police Dept. Emergency: 814-437-3702

Police Dept. Non Emergency: 814-437-3703

Sugarcreek Maintenance Department 814-432-4717

Borough Emails

Joe Sporer (Borough Manager) manager@sugarcreekborough.us
Stephanie Lehman (Admin Assistant/Zoning Secretary) slehman@sugarcreekborough.us
Dustin Vincent (Billing) billing@sugarcreekborough.us
Barb Manski (Treasurer) treasurer@sugarcreekborough.us

Larry Moyer (Zoning Officer) lmoyer@sugarcreekborough.us or zoning@sugarcreekborough.us

Barb Manski (Community Development Block Grants) - treasurer@sugarcreekborough.us

For website issues - webmaster@sugarcreekborough.us

Sugarcreek Borough Tax Collector

Kathryn E. Rial
Office: 106 Rocky Grove Ave.
Franklin, PA
Phone: (814) 493-7480
email: sugarcreektaxcollector@gmail.com
Hours: Monday thru Thursday 10am til 4pm
Borough Building End of Discount Periods 10am til 4 pm
Sat. April 26th, Tues. April 29th, Wed. April 30th,
Thurs. Aug. 28th, Fri. Aug. 29th, Sat. Aug. 30th

Sugarcreek Borough Solicitor

Brian Spaid
Dale Woodard Lawfirm
814-432-2181

Emergency Services 9-1-1