Borough Council meets every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month during the months of January thru May and September thru December, 7 PM at the Borough Building.

The months of June, July & August Council meets once on the 3rd Wednesday of the month, 7 PM at the Borough Building

Mayor - Jeff MacKenzie
President - Bogan Goughler
Vice President - Larry Baughman
Chairman Pro Tempore - Robert Resinger
Howard Barger
John McClelland
Borough Manager Joe Sporer