Sugarcreek Borough
212 Fox Street
Franklin, PA 16323
Front Office: 432-4717
Zoning Office: 437-9453
Police Department:
  Emergency: 437-3702
  Non Emergency: 437-3703

Borough Offices open
8:00am til 4:00pm M-F

Borough Council meets every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month, 7PM at the Borough Building 

Borough Council Members:
Mayor Charles Minnick
President - Bogan Goughler
Vice President - Larry Baughman
Chairman Pro Tempore -
   Robert Resigner
Howard Barger
John McClelland

Borough Manager - Joe Sporer
Borough Solicitor - Brian Spaid
Tax Collector - Kathryn E Rial
See Contact Numbers/Emails for more information


Weather Forecast | Weather Maps | Weather Radar | Hurricane Center